Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

208 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessi D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great first experience. Friendly atmosphere. The staff made me feel like they were actually concerned and cared. Doctor Grayson made me feel very welcomed. Thank you for the great experience.
Bryan R.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was great, friendly and courteous service from all involved. Got good info on how to stay healthy, without being condescended too. I’m very happy to have established care here
Rose R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Morrisroe has always been very attentive, never feel like he’s in a hurry, always asks is there anything else you’d like to discuss! The receptionist is always friendly and never have to wait long!! Very happy with them all!
Judith N.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very thorough exam! Took time to examine past records and meds prescribed, and will fine tune them to see if the meds are still needed.
Joy D.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Grayson is highly informative and truly cares about his patients. He is always willing to help with whatever i need. I truly appreciate him.
Bradley L.
Submitted 01/25/19
He spent the time with me to answer all my questions and go over my lab results. Very pleasant Doctor. The staff is great!
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/24/19
My experience with Dr. Morrisroe, was excellent. I appreciate his calm, caring and patient manner. I feel that he listens to what I have to say. His follow up on scheduling other activities (physical therapy, etc.) is excellent. I’d have to say that I’m very pleased with Dr. Morrisroe in all aspects.
James C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Not happy with the news but Dr Morrisrose was fantastic. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have never had a problem from checking in or with my visits with Dr Morrisroe and his staff.he answers all my questions and discusses my health issues with me has been a great help with my care
Rebecca K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great doctor.
George J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent service very friendly check in and lab
Alexander C.
Submitted 01/19/19
The wait time was short. Service was complete, kind and informative.
Jessie R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Clean office and rooms and nice staff, nurses and doctors.
David R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Morrisroe has always been very attentive and thorough. Never acting like he's too busy or rushed to listen.
Delvan J.
Submitted 01/16/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Morrisroe since he first arrived at Hudsons Bay. I’ve always found him attentive, with questions and suggestions that show he understands my issues
Terry P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Morrisroe is a great physician. He listens and gives great information on any medical questions I have ever inquired about.
Sharann M.
Submitted 01/10/19
As always meeting with Dr..Morrisroe was a pleasant experience. He was quite professional yet very personable. I do look forward to picking up my flexarill soon though. Hopefully this was just a mishap as the pharmacy at Safeway stated as of 1/10/19 that they hadn't received my prescription from his office.
Tanya H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Grayson is an amazing provider. He takes his time to listen and give good feedback.
Valerie S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Jennifer McDonald was accepting new patients. I am going to thank GOD for fate! I was treated with the utmost respect and Dr. McDonald doesn't let small talk invade your visit. She was precise and so detailed I think I have found my doctor "FOR LIFE"! My family genes have not been the greatest, and I know she will help me make the most of the time I have left. THANK YOU DR. MCDONALD
Rebecca U.
Submitted 01/03/19
Seems knowledgeable and is very nice

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare