Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

219 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany B.
Submitted 04/04/19
I just started seeing Mr. Grayson and so far I'm happy with his services. He's very direct with your care and concerned about your well being.
Valerie S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I’m sooo lucky! My PC is here, they open at 7:30AM I had a terrible night with a UTI! The staff got me in at 8:45AM, I saw PA Grayson (he was my George Clooney!) he prescribed medication!! Also, the nurse!! I forgot her name ... when she found out I was using a Walgreens far away, she HELPED me find the closer one!! Thanks to everyone !!! I’m blessed!!!
Richard H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Morrisroe is very attentive and proactive.
Donald N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everything went perfectly. There was no wait. I had to fill out a few forms but that’s normal. The doctor was on time and congenial and informative. I really like Hudsons bay and I hope I am always able to use their services. Dr. Morrisroe is a great doctor and very good at what he does.
Clarence C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very professional and caring shown by Dr Morrisroe and staff
Jodi C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Chaz Grayson is such a caring and considerate provider.
Nicoletta N.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Morrisroe is always prepared for my appointments, has time to discuss my concerns and useful advice for me. He is a top notch practitioner. His medical assistant is great, too.
Stanley S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very informative and good place to go.
Thomas K.
Submitted 03/01/19
very good care
James J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very easy to talk to.
Gabriel D.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have the utmost appreciation for the sincerity of Mr. Grayson’s concern for my well being. I have very complex medical needs and I couldn’t imagine facing them without Mr. Grayson in my corner. Highly recommended.
Jessi D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great first experience. Friendly atmosphere. The staff made me feel like they were actually concerned and cared. Doctor Grayson made me feel very welcomed. Thank you for the great experience.
Bryan R.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was great, friendly and courteous service from all involved. Got good info on how to stay healthy, without being condescended too. I’m very happy to have established care here
Rose R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Morrisroe has always been very attentive, never feel like he’s in a hurry, always asks is there anything else you’d like to discuss! The receptionist is always friendly and never have to wait long!! Very happy with them all!
Judith N.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very thorough exam! Took time to examine past records and meds prescribed, and will fine tune them to see if the meds are still needed.
Joy D.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Grayson is highly informative and truly cares about his patients. He is always willing to help with whatever i need. I truly appreciate him.
Bradley L.
Submitted 01/25/19
He spent the time with me to answer all my questions and go over my lab results. Very pleasant Doctor. The staff is great!
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/24/19
My experience with Dr. Morrisroe, was excellent. I appreciate his calm, caring and patient manner. I feel that he listens to what I have to say. His follow up on scheduling other activities (physical therapy, etc.) is excellent. I’d have to say that I’m very pleased with Dr. Morrisroe in all aspects.
James C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Not happy with the news but Dr Morrisrose was fantastic. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have never had a problem from checking in or with my visits with Dr Morrisroe and his staff.he answers all my questions and discusses my health issues with me has been a great help with my care

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare