Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

274 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellent care.
Leslie S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great first visit
Korene R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great!
William K.
Submitted 11/27/20
Had an online consult which was very thorough, addressed all of my concerns, and saved a trip to the office.
Kyla G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Thorough and willing to work with you on things!
Maryam E.
Submitted 09/28/20
Mr. Grayson truly listened to me and did not rush the appointment. I feel confident in his observations and recommendations.
Linda F.
Submitted 09/28/20
Me Grayson is always thorough and takes time to answer all of your questions.
Brian P.
Submitted 09/24/20
great visit, answered all my concerns, thanks and god bless
Ralph H.
Submitted 09/10/20
He is very help in letting me know what I need to change and what not to do
Karen M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Grayson is a very respectful doctor. Has a great understanding of a good rapport between patient and doctor.
Darin N.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everything was awesome! Short wait time, friendly staff, and super professional. Thank you all!
Janet S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very thorough and pleasant.
Bartholomew B.
Submitted 07/19/20
Thorough and competent. He’s an excellent listener!
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/14/20
He was patient, listened, asked questions. I was able to ask him questions. I just didn’t feel intimidated by him. He explained the Whys of having certain tests.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great! Best PA in town.
Bryce L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Mr. Grayson was informative & gave me helpful information.
Shirley W.
Submitted 06/08/20
I’m am very pleased & happy with using Charles Grayson for my doctor. He is understanding, thorough and remembers your needs so will help in any possible way!
Lynn P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Had a good visit today with Mr Grayson
Ricky L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Chaz is great! I want my 16 year old Daughter to start going there!
Sandra N.
Submitted 04/13/20
Took me a little bit to get connected, but when we finally did it went perfectly! It's a great way to communicate with my Dr. without leaving home!

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
UnitedHealthcare