4.8/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

84 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michael W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Stefanieis very good and is very thorough. She listens to you and then discusses options. She is a very good F.N.P. I would recommend her to everyone.
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/07/18
Charles Grayson, PA is very thorough and personable...also aware of my particular health condition and medications...suggesting ways to improve my health...Thanks Charles
Harold S.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was very happy with Mr. Grayson’s care for my condition and look forward to working with him to resolve it.
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Really listens, actually remembers you from visit to visit! Follows up to make sure mental, physical, day to day health is well.
Denise K.
Submitted 08/01/18
Once again, awesome Doc. Always thoughtful and caring. Glad to have him as my doctor.
Alexandra D.
Submitted 08/01/18
He was very supportive and helped me with everything I needed
Charles L.
Submitted 07/31/18
professional and very attentive to your needs. Very thoughtful.
Lee D.
Submitted 07/31/18
Good
John B.
Submitted 07/26/18
I have been using Hudson Bay since 2001. I remain loyal not just because it is a well-respected and clean medical facility, but because the staff and doctors have been very professional, knowledgeable, empathetic, friendly, caring and honest in all of the 17 years. I've had several doctors and their assistants and can"t complain about any of them. The staff at reception has always been helpful and welcoming. Charles Grayson is my primary care physicians assistant. I feel fortunate to be in his care as he is so thorough, honest, and has the commitment to what real care is. I am extremrly confident I will remain a content patient as long as I live in the Vancouver, WA, area.
Wayne E.
Submitted 07/24/18
Professional, direct. Provider acknowledged and listened to the conditions for the visit. HBMG is quite fortunate to have Ms. Aring on board. I left with a confidence that I had been seen by a dedicated health care professional given the overall visit. Thank you.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/20/18
I've had very good results from my office visits with Chas.Grayson. Sometimes I need too see a doctor promptly & unable too schedule with my regular doctor on short notice. I then ask to see Chsrles Grayson. It has saved me from having go to Urgent Care.
Danial N.
Submitted 07/19/18
Excellent care!
David H.
Submitted 07/12/18
Professional, accepted input and to the point. Very good.
Johanna M.
Submitted 06/30/18
Stefanie was well informed and knowledgeable. My whole family has used this group for 25 plus years; we have a lot of trust and confidence and trust in them.
Tracy W.
Submitted 06/30/18
Good except having a second person typing the entire visit. Do I get copies of transcripts?
Teresa L.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very easy to talk to. I appreciated her asking another Dr for his opinion.
Henry L.
Submitted 06/28/18
Prompt and professional
Carolyn W.
Submitted 06/27/18
He is very concerned about my condition and is taking steps to find out the cause and a solution. Very nice man, and his staff and intern are as well.
Jerry U.
Submitted 06/26/18
She has a great presents with patients, understands us, and cares about us! she is very enjoyable to work with.
Dale C.
Submitted 06/26/18
I thought the Dr. Grayson was very polite and explained everything very well. My experience was positive.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Hudson's Bay Medical Group
100 East 33rd Street, Suite 206
Vancouver, WA 98663
Phone: 360-218-2536
Fax: (360) 992-1159
Office Hours

Get in touch

360-218-2536