Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

208 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luther N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good results and great care I’m very happy with my visit
Arthur W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Since Dr. Morrisroe has been my pcp for under 2 years, I have been very pleased with his competence, his knowledge, his care and concern. The recent appointment has further solidified my confidence, having assessed my immediate needs and provided a positive course of action.
John V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great experience! Thanks!
Lucinda S.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was well taken care of. He heard and addressed my concerns. The staff is well organized and efficient. I got all my basic primary care done and appropriate referrals. Scheduling is tight at this office and I have other issues to address, but I'm confident I can get them taken care of as needed.
William M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good.
Debra S.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was here to have my INR checked & Dr. Grayson is who I saw. He was very professional & courteous
Antonio A.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was great
Kevin G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent
Judith H.
Submitted 09/22/19
I have been going to Hudson’s Bay for years, and while I like all the staff, the front desk staff and Dr. Morrisroe hold a special place in my heart. They are warm, caring, sincere and treat you with a rare combination of professional and personally attentive. I have referred eight family members to Dr. Morrisroe (all who love him as I do), friends and even neighbors. I consider the front office women my friends. I could not be happier with a clinic.
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/18/19
They are always present. Dr Morisroo is a great dr, I never feel rushed
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Giving 4 stars because there is always room for improvement. Very satisfied with the thoroughness & discussion regards reason for the visit today.
David R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Morrisroe is a knowledgeable and compassionate physician who takes the time to listen and then respectfully develops a collaborative plan with his patients. Hudsons Bay Medical is a well run practice with great staff.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good visit and questions answered
Donald D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Had my favorite time today at the doc's .Got a flu shot and an RX for another one .I love those needles .Luckily Dr .Morrisroe also has great staff . I hardly feel the shots .Don't have that lingering pain in the ass (or arm) the rest of the day.
Terry H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very good
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Morrisroe always listens so intently and works with me to put together a plan for how to address my concerns.
Helen S.
Submitted 09/06/19
I appreciate Dr Morrisroe’s kind, gentle, compassionate and respectful manner.
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/28/19
I am very happy with Charles Grayson being my doctor. He’s always thorough and asks a lot of questions about how I’m feeling and he listens well to my concerns! I also love his nurse RayAnn. They are two of my favorite people at Hudson’s Bay Medical Clinic and they are both willing to go the extra mile to help me! I’m very satisfied and appreciate everything they have done for me!
Jaxson H.
Submitted 08/28/19
We are always very happy with the level of attention and support we get from Dr. Grayson and his team.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great as usual. Dr. Morrisroe and his assistants were very courteous and answered all my questions and i am very happy.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare