Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

240 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith H.
Submitted 09/22/19
I have been going to Hudson’s Bay for years, and while I like all the staff, the front desk staff and Dr. Morrisroe hold a special place in my heart. They are warm, caring, sincere and treat you with a rare combination of professional and personally attentive. I have referred eight family members to Dr. Morrisroe (all who love him as I do), friends and even neighbors. I consider the front office women my friends. I could not be happier with a clinic.
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/18/19
They are always present. Dr Morisroo is a great dr, I never feel rushed
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Giving 4 stars because there is always room for improvement. Very satisfied with the thoroughness & discussion regards reason for the visit today.
David R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Morrisroe is a knowledgeable and compassionate physician who takes the time to listen and then respectfully develops a collaborative plan with his patients. Hudsons Bay Medical is a well run practice with great staff.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good visit and questions answered
Donald D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Had my favorite time today at the doc's .Got a flu shot and an RX for another one .I love those needles .Luckily Dr .Morrisroe also has great staff . I hardly feel the shots .Don't have that lingering pain in the ass (or arm) the rest of the day.
Terry H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very good
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Morrisroe always listens so intently and works with me to put together a plan for how to address my concerns.
Helen S.
Submitted 09/06/19
I appreciate Dr Morrisroe’s kind, gentle, compassionate and respectful manner.
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/28/19
I am very happy with Charles Grayson being my doctor. He’s always thorough and asks a lot of questions about how I’m feeling and he listens well to my concerns! I also love his nurse RayAnn. They are two of my favorite people at Hudson’s Bay Medical Clinic and they are both willing to go the extra mile to help me! I’m very satisfied and appreciate everything they have done for me!
Jaxson H.
Submitted 08/28/19
We are always very happy with the level of attention and support we get from Dr. Grayson and his team.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great as usual. Dr. Morrisroe and his assistants were very courteous and answered all my questions and i am very happy.
Michael G.
Submitted 08/20/19
He was good... please never message me again. No permission given
Stefanie A.
Submitted 08/17/19
I was seen promptly, the doctor and medical personnel listened to my concerns, and I was very satisfied with the experience.
Paul T.
Submitted 08/16/19
This was my first visit and I feel like it went really well. Everyone was very kind.
Lacey L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Felt sharing the issues behind my anxiety
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Prompt, and very informative.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Listened to my concern, and acted on it. Thank you!
Kyla G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great provider! Listens and offers suggestions.
Jay S.
Submitted 08/13/19
He listened, he cared, he didnt rushed us out, he gave good pointers, and all around it was good visit.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare