4.8/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

84 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Johnnie K.
Submitted 04/06/18
The best. Alaways ready to help. Wished all clinics would be this way. Thankyou Hudson Bay. Johnnie
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Thanks!
Mlinda C.
Submitted 03/29/18
Best Dr I've ever had!
Martha B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Informative
Charles S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Excellent
Blanche G.
Submitted 03/15/18
I was treated professionally. He listened and answered my questions.
Edward H.
Submitted 03/10/18
Selected Mr. Grayson as my new provider after the first visit. He was very friendly and thorough.
Daniel S.
Submitted 02/28/18
Excellent and thorough.
Stacy M.
Submitted 02/28/18
The staff was very friendly and professional
Susan B.
Submitted 02/28/18
Great listener, thorough exam. Couldn't be happier with the experience!
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/28/18
I am very satisfied with the medical care I receive from Mr Charles Grayson PA-C.
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/14/18
After my 1st-2nd examinations I am completely satisfied with my doctor Charles Grayson PA-C and staff.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 02/13/18
Chas always listens, cares, is competant. I trust him.
Nicole O.
Submitted 02/09/18
The wait was long due to some confusion. But Kim was amazing. Made my daughter feel comfortable. And took very good care of her medical needs.
Deborah G.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr Anna takes the time to evaluate what is going and values my input
Julia T.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr. Anna is always very attentive and thorough. I highly recommend her and The Hudson’s Bay Medical Group.
Kevin G.
Submitted 10/18/17
My husband went in for an exam that he ended up not actually needing. Mr. Grayson gave a very good explanation and went over things that we needed to know that made us feel a lot better. My husband and I were very satisfied with the results
Jayne S.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr Anna was very thorough and reviewing my medical background, listen carefully to everything I have to say, was very compassionate and helpful with recommendations. She took nearly an hour with me and at no time did I feel like she was in a hurry and rushing me through her day. I highly recommend her !
DANA L.
Submitted 09/12/17
Awesome as always! Had blood drawn. Didn't feel a thing!
Gary B.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr Morrisroe takes his time to make sure your concerns are answered and I didn't have to wait an extended amount of time to be seen.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Hudson's Bay Medical Group
100 East 33rd Street, Suite 206
Vancouver, WA 98663
Phone: 360-218-2536
Fax: (360) 992-1159
Office Hours

Get in touch

360-218-2536