Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

236 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricky L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Chaz is great! I want my 16 year old Daughter to start going there!
Sandra N.
Submitted 04/13/20
Took me a little bit to get connected, but when we finally did it went perfectly! It's a great way to communicate with my Dr. without leaving home!
Matthew E.
Submitted 04/06/20
Always beneficial
Tanya N.
Submitted 04/03/20
The process was more than I expected. As a new patient of Mr. Gray, I found him to be well informed of the conditions I have. And am looking forward to seeing Mr. Gray as my health care Professional.
Krystal M.
Submitted 04/01/20
I was able to get an appointment same day! Dr. Grayson and the entire staff was extremely helpful and compassionate. My PCP is Dr. McDonald who I absolutely love. Her medical assistant is also wonderful. I highly recommend Hudson’s Bay Medical Group. It’s a clinic where you actually feel heard; they truly care about their patients.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very satisfied with Charles' service! Mike Donnelly
Arianna R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Medical care is awesome! Getting my prescription filled was fast and simple. It was great not having to wait so that I could get back to my day.
Natalie E.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Grayson really strives to understand what is going on with me and our family is so pleased with his care.
Jerry U.
Submitted 03/06/20
Caring and thoughtful.
Lynnette B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Anna and her whole team are first rate, most caring and understanding physician I have ever had! Thank you for fantastic medical care!!!
Sarah E.
Submitted 02/26/20
Alway like visiting a caring friend
Terrence O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Thank you, Dr Morrisroe. Your thoroughness, and well thought out recommendations are much appreciated.
Danny P.
Submitted 02/09/20
Answered all my questions and seems like a very good person very friendly and knowledgeable
Harld S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Mr. Grayson has an excellent bedside manner. It is obvious that he cares greatly about the welfare of his patients. I sincerely appreciate his careful attention to my health needs.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/06/20
He listening to everything that I was telling him that morning
Mitchell J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Pleasant
Claudia R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Morrisroe is a very caring physician. He listens to to what I have to say. Very pleased....Claudia
Mindy W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Office staff is always friendly and helpful as are the practitioners. I feel absolutely confident in the care I receive at Hudson's Bay Medical Clinic.
Carol M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Morrisroe is extremely easy to talk to. He listens, writes notes, and responds to every question I ask. He considers suggestions I might have and explains his thoughts on whatever issues I need to discuss. He comes into the room prepared with my previous information and takes all the time he needs to be sure he has answered all my questions and concerns. I have already recommended him to several of my friends.
Kendra Y.
Submitted 12/27/19
Kind, efficient and thorough

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare