Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

199 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great doctor very compassionate couldn’t be more happier.
John G.
Submitted 10/19/19
went great was not as bad as it looked healing very well
Charles H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Chaz was very nice!
Sharann M.
Submitted 10/17/19
I really like having doctor morrisroe as my physician as he is very personable easy to talk to and takes the time to explain things that I might not understand
Gerald W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional yet i did not feel like a number.
Jacob M.
Submitted 10/16/19
I've never had a doctor ask so many questions and actually have a conversation with me. It was refreshing and welcomed, as he reminded me of things I forgot to put down on the form in the beginning. I wish more doctors were like him.
William S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr was great. Receptionist was cold and unwelcoming.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very helpful and informative.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/13/19
I was very pleased to be seen and helped by Dr. Morrisroe. Thank you so much.
Seyed A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Cool guy, you can tell he definitely wants the best for his patients and to solve it the best way.
Ann A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr morrisoe and his staff are very caring and friendly and my mother and i very comfortable.
Luther N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good results and great care I’m very happy with my visit
Arthur W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Since Dr. Morrisroe has been my pcp for under 2 years, I have been very pleased with his competence, his knowledge, his care and concern. The recent appointment has further solidified my confidence, having assessed my immediate needs and provided a positive course of action.
John V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great experience! Thanks!
Lucinda S.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was well taken care of. He heard and addressed my concerns. The staff is well organized and efficient. I got all my basic primary care done and appropriate referrals. Scheduling is tight at this office and I have other issues to address, but I'm confident I can get them taken care of as needed.
William M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good.
Debra S.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was here to have my INR checked & Dr. Grayson is who I saw. He was very professional & courteous
Antonio A.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was great
Kevin G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent
Judith H.
Submitted 09/22/19
I have been going to Hudson’s Bay for years, and while I like all the staff, the front desk staff and Dr. Morrisroe hold a special place in my heart. They are warm, caring, sincere and treat you with a rare combination of professional and personally attentive. I have referred eight family members to Dr. Morrisroe (all who love him as I do), friends and even neighbors. I consider the front office women my friends. I could not be happier with a clinic.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare