Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

274 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
Edward H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Brandt took time to listen/answer my questions.
Vicky S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent front desk, medical assistant, and Ms Jessica Brandt All 5 star.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/09/21
I felt that she listened to what I had to say and cared.
Melissa M.
Submitted 06/03/21
She is very attentive and thorough
Michael W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Answers were all taken care of. Left with low food map food chart and left some blood for upcoming physical.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 05/19/21
Pleasant and informative...thanks doc!
Ulysse M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great overall experience, everyone is very nice. And Dr Grayson is amazing!
Judith R.
Submitted 04/28/21
I liked Ms. Brandt very much. She was professional and very nice. I would not hesitate to see her again.
Michael E.
Submitted 04/20/21
Ms. Brown is a very good doctor she’s very thorough and very professional and extremely pleasant
Bryce L.
Submitted 04/12/21
Charles Grayson, PA is very helpful in giving advice & care. Thank you
Joecilynn S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Went quickly and everyone is very friendly and helpful
Nicoletta N.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very thorough and compassionate care and cheerful with patients.
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr.Jessica is thoughtful,resourceful & listens to my concerns.
Jeanne K.
Submitted 02/18/21
He prescribed doxycycline but it didn’t help so I called him back. I wait a few hours and then went to ER for treatment
Bruce A.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very professional and indebt with my issues. Thank you!
Samantha F.
Submitted 02/10/21
This was my first time going to this medical group and Dr. Brandt was very attentive and very kind. She listened to everything I had to say and followed up with the correct information and referrals.
Charles B.
Submitted 02/05/21
The Hudson Bay staff and Dr Grayson are always so kind and professional. Visits to the doctor are not quite so stressful anymore.
John M.
Submitted 01/28/21
This is my initial appt. My PA-C Charles Grayson answered all my questions and displayed a comprehensive approach to my health. It ia a very good start.
David J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very professional and informative. Thanks

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
UnitedHealthcare