Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

264 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryce L.
Submitted 04/12/21
Charles Grayson, PA is very helpful in giving advice & care. Thank you
Joecilynn S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Went quickly and everyone is very friendly and helpful
Nicoletta N.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very thorough and compassionate care and cheerful with patients.
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr.Jessica is thoughtful,resourceful & listens to my concerns.
Jeanne K.
Submitted 02/18/21
He prescribed doxycycline but it didn’t help so I called him back. I wait a few hours and then went to ER for treatment
Bruce A.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very professional and indebt with my issues. Thank you!
Samantha F.
Submitted 02/10/21
This was my first time going to this medical group and Dr. Brandt was very attentive and very kind. She listened to everything I had to say and followed up with the correct information and referrals.
Charles B.
Submitted 02/05/21
The Hudson Bay staff and Dr Grayson are always so kind and professional. Visits to the doctor are not quite so stressful anymore.
John M.
Submitted 01/28/21
This is my initial appt. My PA-C Charles Grayson answered all my questions and displayed a comprehensive approach to my health. It ia a very good start.
David J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very professional and informative. Thanks
Bonnie H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellent care.
Leslie S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great first visit
Korene R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great!
William K.
Submitted 11/27/20
Had an online consult which was very thorough, addressed all of my concerns, and saved a trip to the office.
Kyla G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Thorough and willing to work with you on things!
Maryam E.
Submitted 09/28/20
Mr. Grayson truly listened to me and did not rush the appointment. I feel confident in his observations and recommendations.
Linda F.
Submitted 09/28/20
Me Grayson is always thorough and takes time to answer all of your questions.
Brian P.
Submitted 09/24/20
great visit, answered all my concerns, thanks and god bless
Ralph H.
Submitted 09/10/20
He is very help in letting me know what I need to change and what not to do
Karen M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Grayson is a very respectful doctor. Has a great understanding of a good rapport between patient and doctor.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare