4.79/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

80 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Adriana G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Ok
Harold S.
Submitted 11/15/18
I have seen Mr. Grayson several times and have always been pleased with his professionalism.
Robert N.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very satisfied
Jay G.
Submitted 11/01/18
I always feel the doctors listen and give me the best care. Complete confidence in Dr's. Thank you!
Harlie K.
Submitted 10/20/18
I have only used Hudson's Bay Medical for the last 6 years.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Caring Patient Professional
Kathleen T.
Submitted 09/26/18
Chaz and RayAnne always make me feel heard and cared for. I am grateful for them.
Judith H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Morrisroe takes care of 10 family members ranging in age from 6 to almost 66...and not one of us would want to have anyone else as a primary care physician. He is smart, compassionate and willing to take the time to explain and reassure. I had to see the PA Charles Grayson when he was not available and he was both professional and kind. My favorite people, though, work the front desk. They are always concerned about me and always make me smile. A great doctor’s office!
Gail H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Ms Aring has wonderful people skills and made me feel comfortable during my visit. I will be seeing her again
Mark B.
Submitted 09/19/18
PA Greyson was very helpful.
Thomas E.
Submitted 09/15/18
Mr. Grayson is an excellent physician and put the Health and Welfare of his patients above all.
Lee H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Was seen in a very timely manner.
Jon P.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great!
Martha B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Great
Charles W.
Submitted 08/15/18
Charles Grayson is courteous, attentive, measured, knowledgeable, professional and communicative. What more could you want for your health team leader?
Kenneth O.
Submitted 08/15/18
Appreciate Charles' suggestion ofor supplements in lieu of additional meda
Michael W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Stefanieis very good and is very thorough. She listens to you and then discusses options. She is a very good F.N.P. I would recommend her to everyone.
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/07/18
Charles Grayson, PA is very thorough and personable...also aware of my particular health condition and medications...suggesting ways to improve my health...Thanks Charles
Harold S.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was very happy with Mr. Grayson’s care for my condition and look forward to working with him to resolve it.
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Really listens, actually remembers you from visit to visit! Follows up to make sure mental, physical, day to day health is well.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Hudson's Bay Medical Group
100 East 33rd Street, Suite 206
Vancouver, WA 98663
Phone: 360-218-2536
Fax: (360) 992-1159
Office Hours

Get in touch

360-218-2536