Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

208 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Morrisroe answered all my questions and gave me healthy feedback. I really feel he is looking out for my best interest, physically and financially. He is very easy to talk to. Great M.D.
Josephine Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Charles Grayson was efficient and friendly in the examination of my daughter for a yearly checkup and sports physical. The office staff is likewise friendly and efficient, and the waiting room and examining rooms are clean and welcoming.
Suzann K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr.Morrisoe is the best. He listens to your concerns and does his best to help you. Great staff too.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/12/19
As always outstanding service across the board Extremely caring people And as always we have a few laughs alone the way The most enjoyable Dr’s Office in my 59 years of looking down at the daisies Keep up the outstanding work ladies and gentlemen! Have a great day Take care Mike Dace
Jimmy C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Paul Derek P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Grayson took his time with Paul. And the staff is so nice.
Shawn K.
Submitted 11/04/19
It was nice. No complaints :)
Diana O.
Submitted 11/01/19
I want to better my life style by listening to what I need to do ~ and actually do it. Jennifer and Dr. Morrisroe were so easy to talk to.
Roy A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Thank you thank you Dr. Dennis Morrisroe kind and understanding to my needs.
Paul G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great doctor very compassionate couldn’t be more happier.
John G.
Submitted 10/19/19
went great was not as bad as it looked healing very well
Charles H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Chaz was very nice!
Sharann M.
Submitted 10/17/19
I really like having doctor morrisroe as my physician as he is very personable easy to talk to and takes the time to explain things that I might not understand
Gerald W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional yet i did not feel like a number.
Jacob M.
Submitted 10/16/19
I've never had a doctor ask so many questions and actually have a conversation with me. It was refreshing and welcomed, as he reminded me of things I forgot to put down on the form in the beginning. I wish more doctors were like him.
William S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr was great. Receptionist was cold and unwelcoming.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very helpful and informative.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/13/19
I was very pleased to be seen and helped by Dr. Morrisroe. Thank you so much.
Seyed A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Cool guy, you can tell he definitely wants the best for his patients and to solve it the best way.
Ann A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr morrisoe and his staff are very caring and friendly and my mother and i very comfortable.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare