4.85/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

149 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Donald D.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have never had a doctor that takes the time to explain everything he tells you. When I leave his office I feel like I have accomplished something instead of receiving a bunch of lip service. Thanx doc
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Mr. Grayson is thorough and personable.
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Smooth
George D.
Submitted 06/16/19
I think the world of Dr. Morrisroe. He has done a wonderful job with this patient.
Phillip S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Good listener
Shirley A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Love Hudson Bay Medical Group. Never have had a problem getting an appointment with Drs and their medical staff so professional very caring about YOU the patient & your concerns. They listen
Charles L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always very thorough. Very easy to talk to
Charles F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very caring and professional.
Joshua W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Had a good experience today. The wait time was not long they called me back fairly quickly. The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Best medical company ever. Have always had a good experience always. Dr. Morrisroe and staff are awesome.
Miranda K.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Morrisroe answers my questions in a way that I understand, even when the concept is complicated, or takes extra time to explain. He is knowledgeable and kind. Despite having "White Coat Syndrome," I have finally found a doctor with whom I am comfortable. We make decisions as team, which empowers me to take better care of myself and my health.
Nannette M.
Submitted 06/08/19
I always have a good experience when going to the Hudson Bay Clinic. I have Dr Morrisroe and he's always been pleasant and always seems concerned about anything I need to talk to him about. Most times he even asks about things I don't think to bring up myself which makes me feel he not only know me and my medical problems but is concerned enough to try to catch problems before they get serious. The truth I think Dr Morrisroe is a one of the best Doctor's I've had. My husband had him as his physician as well before he passed away in 2013 and he was very happy with him as well.
Robert Z.
Submitted 06/07/19
This was a summary visit. I am 78 years old. I see a lot of specialists, so we reviewed all of it. The doctor did all that I asked for and took the time I needed to talk things out.
Duane S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Morrisroe is very personable and caring. I fully believe and trust his medical knowledge and ability to diagnose and determine and treatment plan. I felt cared for and listened to and confident about a positive result.
Jean C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr morrisroe is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to hear what I'm saying and to find a solution to my problems. I recommend him highly to everyone I know.
Steven H.
Submitted 06/05/19
I had a very good appointment. He answered all my concerns and gave me good advice.
Bradley L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Good conversation, I didn’t feel rushed. Very through. Very nice.
Sharon N.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr was personable and I felt comfortable with his advice. He was very knowledgable. I am very satisfied with Hudson Bay medical. My family has been going there since early 80s.
Vince Z.
Submitted 05/20/19
Was good , have a great Dr. and service is great
Richard A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Morrisroe takes the time to do address all the needs and concerns of his patients.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Hudson's Bay Medical Group
100 East 33rd Street, Suite 206
Vancouver, WA 98663
Phone: 360-218-2536
Fax: (360) 992-1159
Office Hours

Get in touch

360-218-2536