Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

219 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindy W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Office staff is always friendly and helpful as are the practitioners. I feel absolutely confident in the care I receive at Hudson's Bay Medical Clinic.
Carol M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Morrisroe is extremely easy to talk to. He listens, writes notes, and responds to every question I ask. He considers suggestions I might have and explains his thoughts on whatever issues I need to discuss. He comes into the room prepared with my previous information and takes all the time he needs to be sure he has answered all my questions and concerns. I have already recommended him to several of my friends.
Kendra Y.
Submitted 12/27/19
Kind, efficient and thorough
Adrianna Y.
Submitted 12/20/19
Mr. Grayson was thorough, friendly, and efficient.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love all of your merry Christmas
Jon M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent first visit
Matthew T.
Submitted 12/06/19
This was my first visit to the clinic. The non clinical staff was kind and friendly. The clinical staff made me feel comfortable and provided the right level of information for the care I required.
Constantine K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Every visit is a pleasure. Excellent doctor and staff.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very informative understanding felt so comfortable talking to Dr Morrisroe. Would recommend him to anyone
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Grayson is down to earth and intelligent. I appreciate his skillset and his dedication to serving me and my health and wellbeing.
Holly E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Claudia R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Morrisroe answered all my questions and gave me healthy feedback. I really feel he is looking out for my best interest, physically and financially. He is very easy to talk to. Great M.D.
Josephine Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Charles Grayson was efficient and friendly in the examination of my daughter for a yearly checkup and sports physical. The office staff is likewise friendly and efficient, and the waiting room and examining rooms are clean and welcoming.
Suzann K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr.Morrisoe is the best. He listens to your concerns and does his best to help you. Great staff too.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/12/19
As always outstanding service across the board Extremely caring people And as always we have a few laughs alone the way The most enjoyable Dr’s Office in my 59 years of looking down at the daisies Keep up the outstanding work ladies and gentlemen! Have a great day Take care Mike Dace
Jimmy C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Paul Derek P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Grayson took his time with Paul. And the staff is so nice.
Shawn K.
Submitted 11/04/19
It was nice. No complaints :)
Diana O.
Submitted 11/01/19
I want to better my life style by listening to what I need to do ~ and actually do it. Jennifer and Dr. Morrisroe were so easy to talk to.
Roy A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Thank you thank you Dr. Dennis Morrisroe kind and understanding to my needs.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare