Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

240 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy D.
Submitted 08/12/19
I had a great visit. Dr. Grayson is a wonderful, caring person that truly cares about his patiebts
George D.
Submitted 08/03/19
The best, most caring doctor I've ever had.
Chris L.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very pleasant visit, as always!
Jane D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Morrisroe spent a lot of time going over my test results and answering all my questions. It was the best appointment I have had with a Dr. I felt so relieved the next day. Thank you Dr. Morrisroe.
Michael E.
Submitted 07/12/19
Xlnt
Michael Q.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good
Olga M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everything is great
William W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good
Peggy Ann F.
Submitted 07/02/19
I’m always very pleased with Mr Charles Grayson. He is always very pleasant. He takes time with me and my daughter and explaining everything thoroughly.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 06/30/19
Absolutely incredible experience. I have traveled and lived all over the United States and I can say with confidence that Dr. Grayson is not only a highly credentialed doctor. I felt comfortable and at ease under his care. I encourage you to see what he can do for you.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Charles Grayson is amazing. You have a real gem with him. It took me years to find a PA I trusted. I will be a patient of HBMG as long as Charles is there!!
Donald D.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have never had a doctor that takes the time to explain everything he tells you. When I leave his office I feel like I have accomplished something instead of receiving a bunch of lip service. Thanx doc
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Mr. Grayson is thorough and personable.
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Smooth
George D.
Submitted 06/16/19
I think the world of Dr. Morrisroe. He has done a wonderful job with this patient.
Phillip S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Good listener
Shirley A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Love Hudson Bay Medical Group. Never have had a problem getting an appointment with Drs and their medical staff so professional very caring about YOU the patient & your concerns. They listen
Charles L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always very thorough. Very easy to talk to
Charles F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very caring and professional.
Joshua W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Had a good experience today. The wait time was not long they called me back fairly quickly. The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare