Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

208 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always a complete checkup. Answers all questions. Asks about any of my concerns. Very happy with him.
Dennis O.
Submitted 04/25/19
Thorough
Richard M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great staff and had a good trip to see the Doctor
Bartholomew B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very comprehensive and pleasant.
Kolby Jon L.
Submitted 04/18/19
I felt like they really care about my health
Dawn T.
Submitted 04/11/19
First time visit and truly enjoyed the staff that I interacted with, as well as Mr. Grayson. Great group of people!
David C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Best Dr. I've had for 20yrs! Maybe 30.
Jeffery B.
Submitted 04/07/19
Very informative and attentive to my health care and questions
Miranda K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Morrisroe is knowledgeable, patient and kind. He spends the time to answer my many questions to be sure I am comfortable with, and understand, any upcoming treatment plans.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 04/04/19
I just started seeing Mr. Grayson and so far I'm happy with his services. He's very direct with your care and concerned about your well being.
Valerie S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I’m sooo lucky! My PC is here, they open at 7:30AM I had a terrible night with a UTI! The staff got me in at 8:45AM, I saw PA Grayson (he was my George Clooney!) he prescribed medication!! Also, the nurse!! I forgot her name ... when she found out I was using a Walgreens far away, she HELPED me find the closer one!! Thanks to everyone !!! I’m blessed!!!
Richard H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Morrisroe is very attentive and proactive.
Donald N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everything went perfectly. There was no wait. I had to fill out a few forms but that’s normal. The doctor was on time and congenial and informative. I really like Hudsons bay and I hope I am always able to use their services. Dr. Morrisroe is a great doctor and very good at what he does.
Clarence C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very professional and caring shown by Dr Morrisroe and staff
Jodi C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Chaz Grayson is such a caring and considerate provider.
Nicoletta N.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Morrisroe is always prepared for my appointments, has time to discuss my concerns and useful advice for me. He is a top notch practitioner. His medical assistant is great, too.
Stanley S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very informative and good place to go.
Thomas K.
Submitted 03/01/19
very good care
James J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very easy to talk to.
Gabriel D.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have the utmost appreciation for the sincerity of Mr. Grayson’s concern for my well being. I have very complex medical needs and I couldn’t imagine facing them without Mr. Grayson in my corner. Highly recommended.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare