We are currently not accepting new patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

299 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luther N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good service Great people
John R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Doc Chas makes you at ease right away and asks a lot of good questions. Assistant Jon was also friendly and helpful.
Kevin W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Got me in and out in a timely manner. Charles listened to my concerns and took everything into account. His examination of my knee indicated to him that I had a meniscus strain and not a tear. He suggested starting with a regiment of rest and limited range of motion on my knee along with Advil to reduce inflammation.
Joy D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Grayson is great. He always listens to me and helps me form a course of action to deal with my health issues
Joecilynn S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great!
Theresa F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good service. Hardly had to wait at all!
Janie K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Really lovely crew and staff from first phone call to shaking doc’s hand before leaving, I will be recommending HBM with confidence
Bartholomew B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Charles is competent, thorough, and personable. I highly recommend him.
Chelsea J.
Submitted 08/02/21
Slow wait Didnt help with current medical issue
Harold S.
Submitted 08/01/21
Annual physical
Andrew C.
Submitted 08/01/21
No issues
Diane O.
Submitted 07/29/21
I always get my questions answered!
Patrick I.
Submitted 07/26/21
All went well! Doctor ordered a CT for on going pain in stomach. Results on the way.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Friendly and caring.
Beth P.
Submitted 07/23/21
P
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was an excellent visot
William G.
Submitted 07/18/21
Mr. Grayson always addresses the problem and will refer to a specialist if necessary.
Berta O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Grayson has always been on top of what was needed. Good client service.
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/14/21
I have had edema for several years. Mr. Grayson was the first practioner to prescribe proper medication and treatment.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/09/21
I always receive excellent care from Mr. Grayson.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
UnitedHealthcare