Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

234 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delvan J.
Submitted 01/16/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Morrisroe since he first arrived at Hudsons Bay. I’ve always found him attentive, with questions and suggestions that show he understands my issues
Terry P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Morrisroe is a great physician. He listens and gives great information on any medical questions I have ever inquired about.
Sharann M.
Submitted 01/10/19
As always meeting with Dr..Morrisroe was a pleasant experience. He was quite professional yet very personable. I do look forward to picking up my flexarill soon though. Hopefully this was just a mishap as the pharmacy at Safeway stated as of 1/10/19 that they hadn't received my prescription from his office.
Tanya H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Grayson is an amazing provider. He takes his time to listen and give good feedback.
Valerie S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Jennifer McDonald was accepting new patients. I am going to thank GOD for fate! I was treated with the utmost respect and Dr. McDonald doesn't let small talk invade your visit. She was precise and so detailed I think I have found my doctor "FOR LIFE"! My family genes have not been the greatest, and I know she will help me make the most of the time I have left. THANK YOU DR. MCDONALD
Rebecca U.
Submitted 01/03/19
Seems knowledgeable and is very nice
James R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Business-like, professional, couteous, impersonal. All that counts is i was able to get in and see someone. He wasnt Dr. Anna, but i was reasonably comfortable he knew what he was doing.
Rebecca U.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great doctor. Never makes you feel rushed.
Juiliet V.
Submitted 12/20/18
I have been with Dr. Morrisroe for a long time. He takes good care of his patients, he has a sense of humor, and he is overall very engaging and easy to talk to.
Jerry U.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very caring very thorough nice guy
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent visit. Mr. Grayson answered all my concerns and questions.
Fox F.
Submitted 12/06/18
Me Grey is always kind and thorough
James W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Interested in my well being. No complaints
Martha B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Checked toe for break
Adriana G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Ok
Harold S.
Submitted 11/15/18
I have seen Mr. Grayson several times and have always been pleased with his professionalism.
Robert N.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very satisfied
Jay G.
Submitted 11/01/18
I always feel the doctors listen and give me the best care. Complete confidence in Dr's. Thank you!
Harlie K.
Submitted 10/20/18
I have only used Hudson's Bay Medical for the last 6 years.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Caring Patient Professional

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare