Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

208 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise K.
Submitted 05/02/18
As always Dr. Grayson is always nice and polite and i feel he listens to my needs where alot of doctors in the past havent. Its nice to know your being heard and not feel like an inconvenience or just a number. Im glad to have him as my doctor.
Helen D.
Submitted 04/24/18
It was my first time meeting Stefanie and I found her warm, friendly,helpful and professional. She gets a ten from me!
Shannon B.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr Greyson is amazing. He always listens and addresses my concerns fully so I don't have any questions when I leave. The staff is always friendly and helpful as well.
Paige Y.
Submitted 04/06/18
Stefanie is very thorough and easy to speak with.
Johnnie K.
Submitted 04/06/18
The best. Alaways ready to help. Wished all clinics would be this way. Thankyou Hudson Bay. Johnnie
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Thanks!
Mlinda C.
Submitted 03/29/18
Best Dr I've ever had!
Martha B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Informative
Charles S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Excellent
Blanche G.
Submitted 03/15/18
I was treated professionally. He listened and answered my questions.
Edward H.
Submitted 03/10/18
Selected Mr. Grayson as my new provider after the first visit. He was very friendly and thorough.
Daniel S.
Submitted 02/28/18
Excellent and thorough.
Stacy M.
Submitted 02/28/18
The staff was very friendly and professional
Susan B.
Submitted 02/28/18
Great listener, thorough exam. Couldn't be happier with the experience!
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/28/18
I am very satisfied with the medical care I receive from Mr Charles Grayson PA-C.
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/14/18
After my 1st-2nd examinations I am completely satisfied with my doctor Charles Grayson PA-C and staff.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 02/13/18
Chas always listens, cares, is competant. I trust him.
Nicole O.
Submitted 02/09/18
The wait was long due to some confusion. But Kim was amazing. Made my daughter feel comfortable. And took very good care of her medical needs.
Deborah G.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr Anna takes the time to evaluate what is going and values my input
Julia T.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr. Anna is always very attentive and thorough. I highly recommend her and The Hudson’s Bay Medical Group.

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare