Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

234 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 07/20/18
I've had very good results from my office visits with Chas.Grayson. Sometimes I need too see a doctor promptly & unable too schedule with my regular doctor on short notice. I then ask to see Chsrles Grayson. It has saved me from having go to Urgent Care.
Danial N.
Submitted 07/19/18
Excellent care!
David H.
Submitted 07/12/18
Professional, accepted input and to the point. Very good.
Johanna M.
Submitted 06/30/18
Stefanie was well informed and knowledgeable. My whole family has used this group for 25 plus years; we have a lot of trust and confidence and trust in them.
Tracy W.
Submitted 06/30/18
Good except having a second person typing the entire visit. Do I get copies of transcripts?
Teresa L.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very easy to talk to. I appreciated her asking another Dr for his opinion.
Henry L.
Submitted 06/28/18
Prompt and professional
Carolyn W.
Submitted 06/27/18
He is very concerned about my condition and is taking steps to find out the cause and a solution. Very nice man, and his staff and intern are as well.
Jerry U.
Submitted 06/26/18
She has a great presents with patients, understands us, and cares about us! she is very enjoyable to work with.
Dale C.
Submitted 06/26/18
I thought the Dr. Grayson was very polite and explained everything very well. My experience was positive.
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/26/18
Barb and I found our visit with Stefanie very thorough and comprehensive. Stefanie is very friendly and knowledgable, and all of our questions were answered.
Betty A.
Submitted 06/15/18
The person who provided the experience was friendly, courteous and thoughtful
Martha B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great
Jesse R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very professional very courteous!
Taylor E.
Submitted 06/09/18
She’s phenomenal and actually listens to my needs. I feel so fortunate to have found her as my new primary care doctor.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 06/08/18
I was checked in quickly, thank you. My concern was addressed with a friendly smile and I exited in a great timely manner so I could get back to work. Thank you.
Nancy J.
Submitted 06/06/18
Great staff! Amazing service. Very pleased!
Rodger H.
Submitted 05/31/18
Professional
Estelle T.
Submitted 05/30/18
Provider and staff were very prompt and friendly. A good experience.
Michael Q.
Submitted 05/23/18
Good service

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare