Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

240 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor E.
Submitted 06/09/18
She’s phenomenal and actually listens to my needs. I feel so fortunate to have found her as my new primary care doctor.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 06/08/18
I was checked in quickly, thank you. My concern was addressed with a friendly smile and I exited in a great timely manner so I could get back to work. Thank you.
Nancy J.
Submitted 06/06/18
Great staff! Amazing service. Very pleased!
Rodger H.
Submitted 05/31/18
Professional
Estelle T.
Submitted 05/30/18
Provider and staff were very prompt and friendly. A good experience.
Michael Q.
Submitted 05/23/18
Good service
Logan W.
Submitted 05/22/18
Good
Beverlee Z.
Submitted 05/15/18
I was very happy with the care I received from MS Aring. She was thorough, professional and caring. She determined my illness and prescribed the proper medication and I am 100% better.
John C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very happy with the service
Randall A.
Submitted 05/05/18
Excellent care and attention from Mr. Grayson and all the staff. Never feel rushed.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/04/18
Mr. Grayson is genuinely concerned about his patients health and works to resolve their issues as best possible.
Sallee K.
Submitted 05/02/18
Some good advice and prescriptions given. Although she is knowledgeable and well-trained, Stephanie needs to lose the nervous laugh.
Denise K.
Submitted 05/02/18
As always Dr. Grayson is always nice and polite and i feel he listens to my needs where alot of doctors in the past havent. Its nice to know your being heard and not feel like an inconvenience or just a number. Im glad to have him as my doctor.
Helen D.
Submitted 04/24/18
It was my first time meeting Stefanie and I found her warm, friendly,helpful and professional. She gets a ten from me!
Shannon B.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr Greyson is amazing. He always listens and addresses my concerns fully so I don't have any questions when I leave. The staff is always friendly and helpful as well.
Paige Y.
Submitted 04/06/18
Stefanie is very thorough and easy to speak with.
Johnnie K.
Submitted 04/06/18
The best. Alaways ready to help. Wished all clinics would be this way. Thankyou Hudson Bay. Johnnie
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Thanks!
Mlinda C.
Submitted 03/29/18
Best Dr I've ever had!
Martha B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Informative

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare