Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hudson's Bay Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Hudson's Bay Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Vancouver, WA

208 total reviews

Hudson's Bay Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hudson's Bay Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin G.
Submitted 10/18/17
My husband went in for an exam that he ended up not actually needing. Mr. Grayson gave a very good explanation and went over things that we needed to know that made us feel a lot better. My husband and I were very satisfied with the results
Jayne S.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr Anna was very thorough and reviewing my medical background, listen carefully to everything I have to say, was very compassionate and helpful with recommendations. She took nearly an hour with me and at no time did I feel like she was in a hurry and rushing me through her day. I highly recommend her !
DANA L.
Submitted 09/12/17
Awesome as always! Had blood drawn. Didn't feel a thing!
Gary B.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr Morrisroe takes his time to make sure your concerns are answered and I didn't have to wait an extended amount of time to be seen.
Andrew G.
Submitted 04/05/17
Superior professionalism, kind manner, and excellent advice combined for a positive appointment.
Sheila D.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Morrisroe never makes me feel rushed, or unimportant. I appreciate his kind, professional manner.
Jane A.
Submitted 03/15/17
I was treated courteously and ushered into see the Dr. at the appointed time. As always Dr. Anna and her staff are on top of everything . Friendly, informative, helpful and always personable from the front desk right through to the lab staff. Thank you for the opportunity to express my thoughts.
Devin C.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Morrisroe was very thorough. He took the time needed to get down to the root cause of my problems and was very understanding throughout the entire appointment. Right away he made me feel comfortable (being a new patient) and did what he could to ensure that I will become a regular patient. Very professional, and very worth your time. Thank you!

Accepted Insurances

Hudson's Bay Medical Group accepts most insurance options. This is a list of some of our most popular insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please feel free to contact our office.

Attention Medicare Patients - CLICK HERE

*Important Information Regarding Our Changing Medicare Policy for 2018*

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Adventist Health
Aetna
Assurant Health
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
LifeWise
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare